I Wrote A Book!

Image

Yes! I am proud to announce that I have written a book entitled “Parking Lot Poetry.” It will be officially released on May 18th! You can get it wherever books are sold and it will be available on Kindle and e-book.

I began writing this book while touring and sleeping in parking lots 3 1/2 years ago. It’s a collection of poems and short stories from experiences while being out on the road as well as being home. I poured a lot into this book and am very proud of it. I am excited to get it into your hands so you can share in these stories with me! I hope you will be just as excited as I am to own this experience. I will keep everyone updated on pre-release giveaways and status of where you can pick up the book locally! I will also be selling the book at any of my future shows.

Thanks again everybody for your support and I cant wait for the release!

Leave a comment